Football mad?

I’m not allowed to say I’m not Football mad… actually I’m not allowed to say I much prefer Rugby to football either. I’m absolutely not allowed to say that. I’m a (very) proud Football player’s daughter and Rubgy player’s girlfriend you see, so I have to absolutely “love” Football. And Rubgy. And am absolutely not allowed to prefer one to the other. 😉

But in honour to Ronaldo’s great goal last night, I bring you the best part of him, the most stylish, good looking, glamourous part of him… Irina Shayk.

My love goes to all the girls and women, girlfriends, fiancees, wives, daughters, mothers, sisters, cousins, aunties, godmothers, grandmothers and friends who unconditionally support sportsmen and sports fans across the world. Specially during the Euro and Olympics this year!

Lots of love,

A xoxo

Leave a Reply

