Back from a long weekend away…

It’s been an amazing going away on long weekends, but it also feels great to be back home, unpack my bags and have signal coverage again 😀

Who follows me on Twitter, knows I was away last weekend for Common Riding in Scotland, the first and biggest of Border Festivals, with many events around horses, horse riding, and horse racing, which has inspired me for a few posts in the weeks to come. It was great, but there signal is very bad up north, and I was starting to feel a bit isolated, and God, have I missed blogging! 😉

The weekend before I was away in London, (my beautiful London!) and again, was many inspired by many outfits around town…

This week is a huge week for the Blog, and although I can’t tell you all as nothing is certain yet, I’m hoping to have good news for you all this weeks, including a new job, and lots of new projects 😉

It’s so good to be back, I’ve missed you all!

Lots of Love,

A xoxo

Leave a Reply

