I’m still alive!!! ;)

Hello lovely bloggers and readers!!!!

I’M STILL ALIVE!!

In between interior decorating, starting a new job, preparing for my driving test (I will do it! Hopefully), trying out new exciting skincare (posts coming soon!),  being a domestic goddess and organizing the boyfriend’s birthday’s party and expanding my Pinterest pin database… I have been a “bit” busy… so please forgive my absence… 😦

May I just say, that I have been in the Cotswolds over 24hs decorating the new house and seriouslyyyyy…. Women in the Cotswolds countryside need some city fashion inspiration… and I am yet to see a decent mani/pedi! In desperate need in Nails Inc if I may say?

I will make my mission to inspire some much needed fashion edge into this town! 😉

Remember girls!!! -> I was once told when in Monaco: a real lady will always have their hair, nails and make up IMPECCABLE!

Lots of love,

A xoxo

Leave a Reply

