Favourite Street Look from PFW

Hello lovelies!! 😉

I’m back!!!!! After some hectic weeks at work, it has finally come back to normally and you have all my attention back!

Here are my favourite street looks from PFW!! C’est tres chic!

 

*Hourglass perfection is an understatement

*The ideal amount of the Goth Glam trend!

*Romance

*Casual perfection

*The pure definition of elegance!

* 4 1/2 Words: “I’ve got that necklace!”… And I LOVE IT!!!

 

Hope you liked it!

 

Lots of Love,

 

A xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

